Delete Public and Private Notes in Directory
This article provides steps to delete public and private notes in Directory.
Notes can be edited or deleted at any time. They can be public (all directory admin users can see them) or private.lock icon Administrators who do not have permission to view private notes would not see that a note has been created on the account.
4. Click Yes to confirm your desire to delete the note.
Note* The video is best viewed at full screen. Press Esc on your keyboard when you are finished viewing.